:: Pool

For your well-being and essential for nudists, the pool is the warm heart of the villa « Les Lodges ». To share without moderation!

Its generous dimensions: 13m x 5m (51.18×19.7 inches) and a flat bottom (depth 1.30 m, 5.12 inches) allows the athletes to swim numerous lengths, and others to play comfortably with family or friends.

Its generous equipment: we have optimized the filter which allows us perfect maintenance. We installed a heating system to ensure swim  from April to October, between 26 and 29°C, in crystal clear water. 

Generous in its implementation: facing south, sunny from morning to evening, sheltered from the wind, the pool area invites you to nudity from the first days of spring and until the middle of autumn. Partly under the villa, our pool offers an unusual space, furnished with passion: near a real rock a Zen lounge and under the vault a home theater area.

On the beaches heated by the sun or in the shade of palm trees, in the pool area, happiness is combined with the present. Conviviality, good mood, tanning, sharing, idleness, relaxation, reading, poetry, painting, massages, Zen music.

Carpe Diem ! At the Lodges, let your artistic soul express itself.

:: Espace Piscine

Pour votre bien-être et indispensable aux naturistes, la piscine est le cœur chaleureux de la villa « Les Lodges ». A partager sans modération !

Généreuse par ses dimensions : 13m x 5m et un fond plat sous 1,30m d’eau, permettent aux plus sportifs d’y aligner les longueurs, aux autres d’y jouer confortablement en famille ou entre amis.

Généreuse par ses équipements : nous avons optimisé la filtration ce qui nous permet un entretien parfait. Nous avons aussi installé un système de chauffage pour vous assurer la baignade d’avril à octobre, entre 26 et 29°C, dans une eau cristalline.

Généreuse par son implantation : exposé plein Sud, ensoleillé du matin au soir, abrité du vent, l’espace piscine vous invite à la nudité dès les premiers jours du printemps et jusqu’au milieu de l’automne. En partie sous la villa, notre piscine vous offre un espace inhabituel, aménagé avec passion : près d’un vrai rocher un salon zen et sous la voûte un espace home cinéma.
Sur les plages chauffées par le soleil ou à l’ombre des palmiers, à l’espace piscine le bonheur se conjugue au présent. Convivialité, bonne humeur, bronzage, partage, farniente, détente, lecture, poésie, peinture, massages, musique zen.

Carpe Diem ! Aux Lodges, laisse s’exprimer ton âme d’artiste.