:: Discover – Activities

We invite you to discover the French Riviera and its naturist beaches 25 minutes from the villa “Les Lodges”, forests and the “Maures and the Estérel”, the magnificent Gorges du Verdon (less than an hour away), the vineyards of Côtes de Provence.

– From the villa : Go on foot through the hills to the ” Saut du Capelan ” or by bike on the departmental road or on green tracks such as La Vigne à Vélo.

– Close by : 700 meters from home: discover our charming Provencal village of LA MOTTE. 5 kms from home: learn golf or go for a complete golf course at golf de Saint Endréol, unless you prefer the Spa. 8 kms from home: try the water-ski lift at the Rabinon lake.

– Various (non exhaustive list): : hiking, cycling throughout the region (training area for professionals), mountain biking, tennis in the village, canoeing on the Argens or in the Verdon gorges, horse riding, paragliding, canyoning, diving, water sports, etc …

– Naturist beaches : 20 kms from home: discover the beautiful beach Esclamandes the Saint-Aygulf, near des étangs de Villepey. 45 km from home: explore the large Pampelonne beach (Saint Tropez).

– In the var : Discoverthe Côtes-de-Provence vineyards, Saint-Tropez and the beaches of Ramatuelle, Gassin, Bormes-les-Mimosas,the hilltop village of Tourtour, the grand Canyon du Verdon and the turquoise waters of lake Sainte-Croix, the forests and mountains of the Esterel and Maures, Medieval villages and markets of Provence,Fréjus et Saint Raphaël, the lakeside city of Port-Grimaud, Hyères and Gold Islands of Porquerolles, Port-Cros, Levant (naturist) , and many other locations of the most touristic department of France.

– In the area : Discover the French Riviera, Cannes, Grasse, Saint Paul de Vence, Antibes, Cagnes sur Mer, Nice, Monaco, Menton.

:: A découvrir – Activités

Nous vous invitons à découvrir la Côte d’Azur et ses plages à quelques minutes, les forêts et massifs des Maures et de l’Estérel, les magnifiques Gorges du Verdon à moins d’une heure, les domaines viticoles des Côtes de Provence.

– De la villa : Partez en randonnée à pieds par les collines, jusqu’au « Saut du Capelan » ou à vélos par la route départementale ou les chemins aménagés.

– A proximité : A 700m découvrez notre charmant village provençal de LA MOTTE. A 5 kms initiez vous ou faites un parcours complet au golf de Saint Endréol, à moins que vous préfériez la thalasso. A 8 kms accrochez vous au téléski-nautique pour quelques tours du lac du Rabinon.

– Activités diverses (liste non exhaustive) : tennis, canoë, plongée, etc…

– Les plages naturistes : A 20 kms découvrez la belle plage Les Esclamandes à Saint-Aygulf, proche des étangs de Villepey. A 45 kms explorez la longue plage de Pampelonne à Ramatuelle (Saint Tropez).

– Dans le Var : Découvrez les vignobles des Côtes-de-Provence, Saint-Tropez et les plages de Ramatuelle, Gassin, Bormes-les-Mimosas, le village perché de Tourtour, le grandiose Canyon du Verdon et les eaux turquoise du lac de Sainte-Croix, les forêts et massifs de l’Estérel et des Maures, les villages Médiévaux et marchés Provençaux, Fréjus et Saint Raphaël, la cité lacustre de Port-Grimaud, Hyères et ses îles d’or de Porquerolles, Port-Cros, Le Levant (naturiste), et biens d’autres sites du département le plus touristique de France.

– Dans la région : Partez à la découverte de la Côte d’Azur, Cannes, Grasse, Saint Paul de Vence, Antibes, Cagnes sur Mer, Nice, Monaco, Menton.